One More Reason to Put Down That Smartphone

One More Reason to Put Down That Smartphone

This is amazingg! I will definitely be showing this to my boss telling him that I need a bigger desk. Actually.. my desk is the same size as my boss’ so it doesn’t really matter. If this is true though I will be cashing in my little iTouch for an iPad, not the iPad mini but a full-blown iPad. I think it’s the “who’s bigger?” mentality. You gain more confidence when you think yours is bigger which most equate with “better. “

Leave a Reply

