Apologies for my long hiatus!

To my readers who have probably all disappeared by this point,

I know I said I was going to update regularly, but between exploring London and Europe and all my school work I have been absolutely swamped. I am truly going to try update regularly now, but no promises. The good (well bad for me) news is that I’m only here for about 1 more month and then I’m back off to the states and that will clear up a lot of my time. So, my next couple of posts will be about all the things I have experienced here in Europe and it has been quite the adventure!

Hope you enjoy my little observations and misadventures.

Miss J

Leave a Reply

