A Russian Psychic claimed he could stop a train with his psychic powers. He got killed by a freight train!

A Russian Psychic claimed he could stop a train with his psychic powers. He got killed by a freight train!

I don’t know why I thought this was interesting, but I really did. I am one of those people who doesn’t believe in psychics, ghost, ghouls, or supernatural in the least so this shouldn’t surprise me when I read something like this. However, I still am. I think I am more surprised at the fact that someone would jump in front of a freight train, not trying to suicide. Either way, the sight also has 18 other astonishing facts which may prove to be more interesting. 

Enjoy,

Miss J

Leave a Reply

