Sorry for the hiatus

To my readers,

I admit it had been a veryy long time since my last post and i’ve been pretty inconsistent. I’m really sorry. Hopefully, this summer I will be able to get back to blogging regularly. I have about 6 hours of down time in between my summer courses and nothing to do, so let’s hope that I can get some pieces up in that time. 

So, for the last couple of months I have been working my butt off at school for this giant interdisciplinary group project. I absolutely hated it. It got me thinking. Why are group projects so hard? We are taught how to compromise and get along with others ever since we were little and yet when it comes to group projects there are always issues! Now, don’t get me wrong. There are obviously groups that work very well together, but if you asked the majority of people they would rather work alone. Maybe it’s just the people i’ve been talking to, but what do you guys think of group work? I know it’s necessary and part of life, but ughhh!! 

Promising to post more,

Miss J

Leave a Reply

